arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 140 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 140 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 4,8

Edwin M.
Filippinerne
28 januar 2016
Very good
Small room but clean.

Kristine N.
Filippinerne
03 januar 2016
Good for a cheap and short stay
Location, Price

Ruby O.
Filippinerne
02 januar 2016
Good for solo backpackers
Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.

JUMARIE P.
Australien
28 december 2015
Not Worth the Money
Location, Wall colors, Bed
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.

ace N.
Filippinerne
26 november 2015
clean and good location
location, rate, cleanliness
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.

Catherine R.
Filippinerne
10 november 2015
Excellent location
Location, Cleanliness & wifi
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.

Paul G.
New Zealand
08 november 2015
NOT A HOTEL
Location
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.

Krestine P.
Filippinerne
30 september 2015
The Bed should have been a little bigger
Location,accessibility

Christopher G.
Filippinerne
20 september 2015
A Good Budget Hotel.
Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.

Christi M.
Filippinerne
05 september 2015
Not worth for the price tho...
Staff performance & location
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.