Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 4,8
Sortér efter

Girard fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Stor
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RYAN fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Medium
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Ok
Nice
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

allan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lille
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANNABELLE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Stor
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alex fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Stor
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fuhaizah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lille
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lille
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anne fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lille
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ken fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Stor
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEIBIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Lille
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: