Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 65 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 6,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Christian fra Tyskland
Par
Marcell suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

haruhiko fra Japan
Par
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lu fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Marcell suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Anmeldt 26 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sami fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SEOKHEE fra Sydkorea
Par
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jisang fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Micah fra USA
Par
Marcell suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

cary fra USA
Familie med små børn
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rune fra Danmark
Gruppe
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view
Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marcus fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Sven Ocean-suite (suite med havudsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Great Dive Spot
Great people, nice food, fantastic location
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: