Godt 7,2
baseret på 93 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 93 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Romeo fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hoi fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KAREN fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vitaly fra Rusland
Par
Superior plus
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tomas fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kirill fra Rusland
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marichu fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marichu fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sharon fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great value option with nice room
room, location, price
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sam fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Value for money
Price, Standard, Staff
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: