Godt 6,9
baseret på 175 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 175 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Trepersoners med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover
Cleanliness, staff hospitality
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

JOHN fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Trepersoners med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Arlette fra USA
Par
Deluxe - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

Zil fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Trepersoners med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

Narindhon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng og delt badeværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Matthew fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng og delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

NIANFANG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

Remy fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Trepersoners med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

Edward fra USA
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng og delt badeværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Dewa fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: