Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 495 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 495 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Raymond fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Lualhati fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

Mark fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Ronald fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Jim fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

junseon fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

jennifer fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Padraic fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

BAUDOUIN fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

BAUDOUIN fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: