arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 485 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 485 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

9 BAUDOUIN W.
Belgien
04 marts 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.

8,7 BAUDOUIN W.
Belgien
02 marts 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.

10 Ma G.
Filippinerne
01 marts 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff are accommodating, they granted special requests. The family rooms are great. The private bathroom is spacious but the shower area seem so small. Furnitures and fixtures are well maintained. Great location, you have everything you need around. Malls, Larsian BBQ, Pasalubong Center, Convenience stores, Bakery, Carinderia, Drugstore and Carinderias.

8,8 BAUDOUIN W.
Belgien
25 februar 2016
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.

8 Sandra B.
Filippinerne
17 februar 2016
Good service
Good location. Near a lot of restaurants. Wifi is working well. Spacious comfort room. Clean room. Overall, stay was great.

7,2 Jennifer C.
Filippinerne
15 februar 2016
Great location and convenience for short stays
I highly appreciated that we were able to check in straight from the airport at around 11am. The room was clean and the room size was good. However, the bed was small for a supposedly queen sized bed. The TV was quite small as well. On our second day we requested for our room to be cleaned before we left and when we came back at around 330pm, our room was still being cleaned. Overall, the location makes up for the above, If you are after a central location that is convenient, easily accessible and near convenience stores and food outlets, then this place will definitely be a good pick.

8,4 Yao S.
Singapore
25 januar 2016
Good value hotel with convenient location
Stayed here one night for a layover. Convenient location with amenities and restaurants near by. Feels like a relatively new hotel and everything works. Good value.

8,4 Oscar A.
Filippinerne
24 januar 2016
ACCESSIBLE & CLEAN
Family of 3 pax. Stayed on the 4th floor. Perfect location which is near marts, fastfood chains, atm, casino, and bars. A jeepney ride to Colon street, Capitol, or Ayala Cebu. 24h reception which was convenient for late check-ins. Free local calls using the room phone which was crucial for late night food deliveries and travel bookings. The room was spacious and clean. All deluxe rooms have no window but it was not a big deal for us because the aircon was working well. Maybe, they can improve on the fixed shower and hot water. It was hard to maneuver around the glass cubicle because the shower was fixed and the water was not strong. But our overall experience would be 9/10.

9 Scott R.
Guam
23 januar 2016
Cebu medical visit
location to hospital,The staff was excellent,plenty of hot water in the shower
very pleasant it was exactly what we expected. We choose the location because we want to be close to hospital and clinics and restaurants we could easily walk too.The staff was superb.

7,3 Emeterio S.
Filippinerne
26 december 2015
Good location, Clean room
Good location, Clean room
It's value for money, good location and clean room