Godt 7,2
baseret på 1091 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Anjo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

Timothy fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

Davy fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Jose fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

PETER fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

PETER fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

PETER fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Marilou fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Arlene fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Chen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: