arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 1051 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

7,6 EDWIN V.
Filippinerne
29 maj 2016
affordable
if you are not that picky just a place to spend the night, i can recommmend this because of price and accessiblity. clean room with free breakfast and wifi in all areas of the hotel. also there is a pool for guests.

4 Anthony W.
Australien
27 maj 2016
Poor and basic
Basic accommodation that is expensive comparable to similar hotels in the area. Only 1 lift servicing whole building closed for maintenance on 2 days. Lots of staff but not experienced staff. Rooms old and in need of upgrading. I've Exoerienced better in my travels

7,2 Lau H.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
Only the location
The Hotel is good despite a little old BUT is in a poor location as it's quite difficult to get restaurants/eateries especially at night. Had to walk 200m to the nearest fast food restaurant, further 300m is the Osema Circle. Only restaurant available is a Chinese next to the hotel, food was OK. Staffs were helpful and courteous.It would my choice for my next/future visits had it located next to Osmena Circle.

8,4 Arlyn P.
Filippinerne
30 april 2016
worth paying
staff are friendly, one of the owner talk to us and she is very friendly and approachable. place and room are clean..

4,8 Geroncio F.
USA
20 april 2016
Disappointing
Not the same quality that I used to know years ago. Tatterred and dirty looking towels were issued to us. No kettle for hot water in the rooms (is this true for all standard rooms now?)

4,8 Geroncio F.
USA
20 april 2016
Not good
Tattered and dirty looking towels still used. No kettle for hot water in the room (was it because of the lowest price offered for the room?)

6,8 Geroncio F.
USA
20 april 2016
Towels were tattered
Towels were tattered

6,4 Arthur H.
Storbritannien
19 april 2016
Still no WiFi!
WiFi still doesn't work even in the Lobby. Coffee, but no Tea in the room but no kettle or available hot water on the floor/ corridor. Room still not 'made-up' when out from 8:30 to 16:30. No Do not disturb/ Make up room signs in most rooms. Very limited channels on the cable mainly free ones all in Tagalog.Swimming pool a mess; no towels or shower/ changing room/lockers So barely 2 star category.

6,4 jean M.
Frankrig
16 april 2016
only if you need swimming pool at low price
the 200 p breakfast was very bad and slow

7,6 Kenneth W.
Storbritannien
07 april 2016
Good value budget hotel
I've stayed 4 times at Mango Park Hotel. Find it very good value. Although a bit run down and plenty of small upgrades needed, one can not complain since it is a low priced hotel. The restaurant area has been upgraded since last time. Looks good. And provides an inclusive breakfast which is limited but quite adequate. The roof top pool is a nice bonus in this hot weather. The WiFi can be limited, although usually works beside the pool. The hotel is within easy reach of Ayala Mall and plenty of local restaurants near by. The hotel dinner is very reasonable when one does not feel like going out. And the staff are very friendly and obliging. The main minus points in our room was the noisy dripping aircon, the toilet leaked and the old towels need replacing.