2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2711 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2711 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Edna fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness, customer service, amenities
Very good
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Nolan fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Very Cool
Staff, Cafe Marco, and the room
Amazingly cool!!
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Henryl fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Grand Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
just ok
food view lounge
Just ok
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Anika fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
First time Aussies
The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Auren fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Comfortable and value for money
Price, food, comfort
Stayed with this hotel many times before. Will come back again. Food is delicious, service is impeccable, room is comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Lannie fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great stay
services, room, relaxing
We booked this hotel for our last day in Cebu and it had been a great way to end our vacation. The room is large and complete with amenities. I requested to checkout at 6pm for an additional fee of 1000 pesos. It is a little far from the city proper so it is more ideal for relaxation. The car service fee is reasonable. We will stay at this hotel when we visit cebu again.
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

ria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
excellent
service very polite
the best very comfortable
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
Great Hotel
Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Jan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!
Staff pool food
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

IVAN fra Ecuador
Forretningsrejsende
Continental Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities
Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: