Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2681 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2681 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

rudolf O. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu
The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

nidhal S. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!
The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

Nicholas T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard
in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
Pleasant & comfortable..
Anmeldt 14 marts 2015

Andrea F. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Beautiful and Relaxing place
Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

Josephine G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
the place is clean and the location is good
food, location
it was all worth the money
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Charles K. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Valentine Day Surprise
The Valentine dinner was great and the food excellent. I saw the hotel chef all during the night checking the food and making sure the we had plentyat the buffet. The location was great/
I never stayed there but I am spoiled now and the food was great. I took my wife there for the Valentine dinner and it was great
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Grace C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Marco Polo Hotel lives up to its 5-star ranking
Clean rooms, great ambiance, corteous staff
Had a great time at Cebu and my stay in the hotel is one of them. Great for all travellers whether family, couples or group. All amenities including the pool was fantastic. Food was good although a bit pricey.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Alan B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Again, another great stay
Great staff, fantastic value and great food!
Amazing hotel - I've been everywhere and I had to ask myself if this isn't the number one hotel experience and I couldn't think of a better place.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Randy C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Value for money
Staff were excellent. Good hotel ambiance. Nice to relax on the poolbar and penthouse bar.
Great value for money. Building quite old but still good maintenance. staff are superb!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Romeo B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
nice and clean
very nice experience
The room is very and and clean.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015