2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2709 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2709 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ireneo fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great Facilities, superiory clean, some staff err
Service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Summarily we found it enjoyable, comfortable, Good.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

Ivy fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Home away from home.
Staff, Rooms, Food
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014

Miren fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Pleasant and satisfying.
Food. Roo
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

brylle fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Marco Polo is Love
Staff, Food, Services
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

lourdes fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big
food, pool n rooms
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
The best value for money
clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

Neil fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Pool and the food
Our stay was nice and pleasant, having booked one of the cheaper rooms it was not really 5 star standard but nice and good view of the mountains, away from the city but a shuttle was on hand to take people to certain drop off and pick up point and only at set times and the lastest pick up is about 7.20pm which is rather early if you intend to eat out. The pool was great and not over crowded and there was also a kiddie pool so the main pool was free for adults to swim. The only thing I would change is that they should charge you when you checkout for any meals or drink you have during your stay rather than asking for 12000 at check in as this means that they can charge you what you have used rather than you waiting for them to refund any money that was not used as I am still waiting for a refund and its almost 2 weeks since I was there and had nothing back yet so not so happy with that but overall nice place.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

Pauline fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
A real 5 star accommodation
Clean, complete, and grand
Marco Polo offers 5 star accommodation in the real sense of the word. The lobby was grand and offers several spots for pictorials with the family. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The amenities in the rooms were complete and of good quality. The pillows were the best! Fluffy yet firm. Everything was clean and faintly fragrant, just for my taste. Supply supply in rooms was abundant which makes taking a bath a luxurious experience. The swimming pool may not be so beautiful but the fact that the water temperature was moderated made up for it. Another charm of the hotel is that it is private and located away from the city area. This however, makes Marco Polo inaccessible to clients without a car. I would suggest that travelers intending to enjoy the Marco Polo accommodation must book as early as possible to enjoy big discounts.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

YunSeong fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
It has so beautiful site.i'was satisfied
Room service.
Excellent! It has comfortable bedroom so, I really like that.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Fei fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Clean, new and confortable, very good food
Food, location, staff
Always stay in Marco Polo when visit Cebu city. Room is clean. Bathroom looks very new, and finally no need to stand in a tub for shower. As usual, very good breakfast and buffet. Price and quality so greatly matched. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location and view great. Check-in is a bit slow.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: