Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2681 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2681 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

SALVATORE B. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Mark M. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Jovannie G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014

James F. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014

Paul R. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Takashi H. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Gerwin R. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

Neil W. fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

Phillip Y. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Ergliza M. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014