2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2710 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2710 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Paul fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Takashi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gerwin fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Continental Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neil fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phillip fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ergliza fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aldrin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mohamad fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jesper fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: