Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2685 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2685 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Michael S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

LA L. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Jukka H. fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Marilou S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Andrew M. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

JOHN M. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Nihal A. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

DUSTIN M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

Lormilo G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

Peter C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: