Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Mark fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-hytte
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ivan fra USA
Par
Bungalow
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katrina fra Filippinerne
Par
Hideaway superior-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Not much to do.. Would have gone to a different hotel
Room is big but the furniture and bed is old and a bit hard. They don't give service water and you have to pay if you want to use the pool towel. Bring your own toiletries. Guests are not allowed to use the pool bar, so whats the use of having it there? Limited choices for an ala carte breakfast. Not beachfront you will need to walk at least 5 minutes to see the beach.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Otto fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Standard-bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Miguel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Hideaway superior-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tomer fra Israel
Par
Standard-bungalow
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chi fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ian fra Canada
Par
Standard-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Garrod fra Storbritannien
Par
Seaside superior-hytte
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janet fra Australien
Gruppe
Hideaway med køkken
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: