2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1714 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1714 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

rachael fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Good hotel - minimum activities for teenagers
spacious
hotel was nice - not very accommodating in terms of early check in without crazy charging. disappointing. restaurant - food not great. one night waited 45 mins for a salad which tasted awful. granted they apologised and brought me fruit to eat but had ruined my experience and appetite for that evening. nice place over all but would think twice.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Noel fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great accommodations in the beach wing but pricey
private access to beach and other water activities
Although, they do an adequate job of cleaning up the seaweed once it hits the shore, the beach itself is unswimmable with the amount of crap that is floating around. Did not enjoy swimming in the sea. Stick to the pools.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sheryll fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anne fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Anmeldt 21 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Malcolm fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Anmeldt 17 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Takashi fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Anmeldt 11 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Anmeldt 08 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lloyd fra Canada
Par
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Anmeldt 05 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

maria fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

April fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: