2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1717 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1717 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Eric fra USA
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tam fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eun fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough
Anmeldt 29 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
the beach was perfect
the beach and clerk.
employees are super nice and i can't remember his name(leo). he was super kind.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonathan fra Canada
Par
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chow fra Hongkong
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
nice hotel but old
good service
We stay only one night and saturday no shuttle bus provided, we need to go outside by taxi. and the hotel divide spa wing and garden wing, actually no big difference, we live spa wing, but the room old and the light very dark. the shower not fast and not hot, very old facilities and we dislike the shower and bed. the breakfast good. but the swimming pool not clean and need to improve.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kai fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2011
Very relaxing times
the resort, everything is very clean and the staff is super friendly
we had a very relaxing time there, i can recommend this hotel to everyone. the garden view pool was the best.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHAN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2011
top choice in Cebu
nice environment, great food, good service
it was a good experience, the staff are very professional, they can speak english flently. the room is nice and tidy. the facilities are great. the food in the restaurants are excellent. the spa is value for money. i love staying in this hotel with my fat and cute and lovely boy friend.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rosalinda fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (Run of House)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
True essence of a holiday
Warm accommodating staff, wide variety of facilities suits different types of personalities
Our pleasant stay at maribago started the moment we arrived as we were welcomed by their staff at the reception area who offered us nice refreshing cold towels to cool off from the summer heat. As we were drinking the cold lemonade welcome drinks waiting to be checked in, we were surprised to know that we were being upgraded to the suite room for free!! The room was not far from the reception area but we were brought to our room boarding a golf cart which was the first time for my 5 year old son. He loved the short ride and really felt the difference of this hotel from the rest. Upon seeing the room, we were all amazed by the sight of the very nice, clean and elegant interior design especially the toilet and bathroom which was so nature-inspired! Because there were three swimming pools, it appeared as though the resort was not crowded which made it so relaxing. The beach was so inviting with it's clean waters and it's own sandbar made it romantic for my hubby and me. My son of course loved playing in the clean, white sand. Food was really nice and came in servings which would make your money worth it. The staff in the dining areas were so accommodating and really went out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted and what we would enjoy. My son enjoyed feeding the sharks and playing in the kiddie area, my hubby and I got a rare chance of playing billiards and table tennis together. It was really a complete place for a holiday that you Would not want to get out of the resort to look for something more fun to do.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wayne fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2011
great place to stay at,,fully enjoyed myself
the location on the water and all the staff with great rooms
I enjoyed the stay there as it was very peaceful with great views on the ocean. All the staff was most helpful with everything and I will be going back there.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: