Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Kendra M. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Mark O. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Rexel H. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Camille A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014

Bryan C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014

Janina A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Roy M. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Gabriele L. fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

VEBETH F. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

william S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: