Godt 6,2
baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,9
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personalet 6,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Alexander fra Filippinerne
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Wilaiwan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

david fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

theo fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

George fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

dheby fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

Lorelei fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016

Clotilde fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Doug fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one
Anmeldt 26 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: