arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,6
baseret på 466 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 466 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 5,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Abigail T.
Filippinerne
10 november 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens
Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
Great!

janice P.
Filippinerne
02 november 2015
Hallow weekend getaway
Not too crowded, secluded
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.

Evgeny L.
Rusland
30 oktober 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
Terrible sea, bad location, old room

Victor P.
Filippinerne
27 oktober 2015
A vacation to remember
Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.

mohhmed A.
Saudi-Arabien
17 september 2015
nice but under my expected
room, landscape, views
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area

Javier B.
Spanien
03 september 2015
Overrated and Middle of Nowhere
cleanliness, lounge area, friendly

Daisy R.
USA
05 august 2015
Not Worth staying
buffet breakfast, pools and spa
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.

nadine B.
Tyskland
14 juli 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.
Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha

Alexander S.
Filippinerne
10 juni 2015
great
staff, food and cleanliness
Great...

Yoshiharu N.
Japan
06 maj 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.