Godt 7,5
baseret på 643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Joseph fra USA
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
I Stay Here Often
So I have stayed at the Palazzo probably 6 times in the last 2.5 years, and I love it. The staff is beautiful and friendly. The rooms are excellent for their price, and the food is good. It's super easy to get a grab taxi here, and only a short drive to several large malls. The only real negative to this hotel is that the wifi is very spotty especially in the back building. Sometimes it doesn't work at all.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Rowena fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Meixian fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Eleanor fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

KIM fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

KIM fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

ken fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

Jillian fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Olga fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

Rosalyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: