Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Ismet fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Anmeldt 17 april 2016

Tonya fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Christopher fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Dariusz fra Polen
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Nicole fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Arielle fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Evan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Evan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Carel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

armin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: