2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

ROMEO fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
pleasant stay
cool hotel very near to ayala
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Joedy fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Irene fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

MANUEL fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Mary fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

YongHua fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Elaine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Mark fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

KRISTINE fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Sheng fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: