2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Jovito fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Immaculate fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bram fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

antoine fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Winnie fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melvin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darren fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harvy fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mark fra Australien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EMMA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: