Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 603 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 603 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Stephanie K.
Filippinerne
29 juni 2016
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.

Alex G.
USA
25 juni 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.

Mike G.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.

Sze L.
Hongkong
19 juni 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand

Karen O.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.

Kamil A.
Malaysia
29 maj 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.

Jennifer C.
USA
28 maj 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.

David G.
USA
25 maj 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.

Shylender R.
Indien
24 maj 2016
Vacation
Awesome place

Lewis B.
Storbritannien
22 maj 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.