Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 607 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 607 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Alex fra USA
Rejsende alene
Bungalow 2
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mike fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sze fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karen fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Værelse med udsigt til haven
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kamil fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med udsigt til haven
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra USA
Rejsende alene
Bungalow 1 med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shylender fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Vacation
Awesome place
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lewis fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stiva fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: