arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fremragende 8,9
baseret på 3216 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 3216 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,4

8 Torben B.
Tyskland
23 juni 2016
Nice
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff and good food! We enjoy the place and will be back soon!

9,2 Mark C.
USA
20 juni 2016
Very good
Excellent customer service Staff very accommodating

8 Marlowe A.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2016
Convenient
Convenient. No room slippers provided. Such a very small thing matters, but they don't provide...

5,2 fe M.
Filippinerne
18 juni 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom
We are so DISAPPOINTED. The linens are not so clean and we can smell something stinky under the bed or is it the carpet? What's worst is there is a cockroach in the bathroom (wish i can post the photo here). Toiletries are not complete we even asked for the slippers. I mean we're paying for that big and we get this kind of service? I would not recommend this hotel. Btw, we stayed in room 520.

10 Teodoro F.
Filippinerne
16 juni 2016
Comfortable hotel with big rooms and great location
This hotel is highly recommended for any type of traveler. Stay in this hotel is worth every penny spent. I will again stay in this hotel the next time I am in Cebu City.

8,8 Roel D.
Filippinerne
11 juni 2016
Lovely place
Mall are so near, staff were so good and were planning to stay here again in the future...

10 Teodoro F.
Filippinerne
07 juni 2016
Hotel with spacious rooms and good location.
This Hotel is impressive. It deserves its five-star rating. The rooms were spacious. Breakfast was superb. Service was excellent. I do not have any complaints. It is worth the price of admission. I will surely book this Hotel again when I return to Cebu City.

5,2 Ma R.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
Executive Lounge Manager unfair treatment for locals.
Ms Rose said she is the manager of the lounge. Upon my check in at the 20th floor exclusive lounge for checking in for Executive Suite, she advised me the policy of No shorts, slippers or sandos inside the lounge during cocktails. Perhaps she noticed all of us were wearing shorts. Since my family came from a trip to Oslob(Whale watching), after checking in to our room, we went straight to the Mall next to the hotel and bought my 2kids a pair of pants. During the cocktails at 6:00PM, while my family were having cocktails, we saw a male foreigner accompanied by a local girl who was wearing shorts. I overheard the manager at the reception that they can get food and sit on the farside corner of the lounge. As we finished our food, I approached Ms. Rose and confronted her that I thought shorts was prohibited inside the lounge. All she said was sorry. It seems the rules favors foreigners to be exempted from the rules. How sad is that? I am a law abiding citizen not only in my place but also when I am out of the country. Requested and prohibited are two different words and I understand them and fully followed their policy on the lounge. And the worst situation that Ms. Rose got into is when she called up my room and talk to my husband that she did not allow the girl in shorts to get food. WOW, I had her picture taken when they got their food and walked towards the other end of the lounge. That is what irritated me thus making this long comment. If she just sticked to being apologetic and didn't retract her words, things could have been passed and just ignored then.

10 Kibong M.
Sydkorea
01 juni 2016
It worths more than you pay
Nice facilities. I like the pool and the gym most. There is a mega shopping mall very next to the hotel with many nice restaurants.

6,4 Ma. M.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
As per Expectation
It was what I expected. Front Desk staff could have been more efficient. Took me ages to get a room.