Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 237 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 238 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,5
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Kwong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
noisy
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

CARLA fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located
good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

Summers fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls
10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Anmeldt 13 december 2014

Lee fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend
Spacious room
Anmeldt 21 november 2014

Pang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
up to the mark
king sized bed, room comfort
Average The water pressure is low
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Josef fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Friendly Staff
Service
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Lyle fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good Travelers Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Camille fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall
Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
Anmeldt 18 august 2014

Lyle fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.
Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Diane fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
OLD but OK
accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: