Godt 7,5
baseret på 79 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 79 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Miriam fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Rok fra Slovenien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Tomas fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

David fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

EUNYOUNG fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
good
location and view
good .
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Joaquin fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

chris fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Paul fra Australien
Par
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Mark fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: