Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,8
baseret på 21 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 21 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 5,9
  • Mad/spisning 4,0
Sortér efter

MARY F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Paul S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

richard L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

Risto S. fra Estland
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Danny V. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

Mikael N. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2015
Bra läge och standard
Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Chikako T. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
厳しい状況です。
部屋は清潔でした。
滞在費倹約のつもりでしたが、これは賢くありません。完全に地元の人達と同じように生活できる方以外、単身の男性でもさらに同価格でよい環境と設備の宿泊先もありますし、得に女性にはお勧めできません。
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

TAIKI H. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
泊っただけ
キッチンがあった、ウォーターサーバーがあった、ベッドが大きかった。
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Hashizume M. fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
コンドミニアムの生活を味わえるホテルです
ダブルベッドの寝室がロフトに2部屋、大きなバスタブ、応接間他ダイニングなど一般的な生活道具も全て揃っている
小さな子供も入れて4人での滞在ですが、自炊道具も全て揃っておりロフト付きの3LDKの室内での生活は快適です。ただ、かなり古いコンドミニアムなので、旅行や快適なサービスを求める向きには不向き。交通の便も悪く、特殊な用途に限られます。
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Natalya K. fra Rusland
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Anmeldt 12 november 2014