Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1383 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,4
Sortér efter

Yoko fra Filippinerne
Par
Ocean Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

ZHENZHEN fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

GREGORY fra Australien
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

mun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Beautiful vacation.
Everything
Perfect vacation spot. You can find almost everything within the resort. Staff are always attentive to your needs. Must visit resort.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Daniel fra USA
Par
Ocean Club-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Weekend away
Staff, pool / beach & breakfast buffet
Awesome and relaxing!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

Violeta fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
best hotel
good ambiance, clean n poite staff
good
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

Monica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Terrible service
The rooms were clean. The facilities are kid friendly.
After waiting for more than two hours, they didn't have the initiative to call us that we could already check in. Our luggages came more than one hour after we got to the room. This was after I made 4 phone calls regarding our luggages. Our requests of simple room essentials came more than 30 minutes after. Worst Shangri-La hotel when it comes to service.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

Majerry fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

Huan fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Comfortable staying
Satisfied
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

Mark fra USA
Familie med små børn
Ocean Club-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
expensive, but other than that, the trip was fabulous
loved, loved, loved our trip here
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: