Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1384 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1384 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,4
Sortér efter

Mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

VANESSA fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Jo fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Kris fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Hovedfløjen)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Thor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Ocean Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Jongchan fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Premier-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

michelle fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

chen fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Michael fra Australien
Par
Premier-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Grigory fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: