arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 307 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

ana H.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Good location
Spacious room. Value for money. The internet connection is not that good. The bathroom is clean. But i am not impress of the food for the complimentary breakfast.

Hazel B.
Filippinerne
18 maj 2016
so.. so..
the location is really good since it is near Robinson's & SM Cebu. the facility is quite satisfactory but could be improved especially in terms of cleanliness in the bathroom. I noticed that the staff only collects the trash but didn't really clean the bath & comfort room itself which is quite unsanitary considering the number of people sharing it. also, the linens smelled like it wasn't washed thoroughly :(

KYUNG K.
Sydkorea
07 maj 2016
the dormitory was nice
it was good

Karen T.
Filippinerne
28 april 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location near SM and easy transportation to go around Cebu city.

Erwin C.
Filippinerne
21 april 2016
Nice place to stay.. Value for money.
It's a nice hotel to stay in cebu!

HELEN B.
Filippinerne
19 marts 2016
Budget friendly for solo traveller
Its cheap, the location, and comfortabl
Its great if you travel solo and you want to save.

Herween A.
Filippinerne
08 marts 2016
very friendly staff
location , cleanliness and value for money

Margaret C.
Australien
05 marts 2016
Good value for money
The accommodation is close to the depot where you can catch the bus to the airport. It is also close a couple of large shopping malls. Each bed has a curtain that gives you enough privacy. The Wifi signal stopped working twice but was back up and running the next day. The staff are very helpful. Cons: The showers were cold The location doesn't feel safe when walking back to the hostel at night. Wifi was not always reliable. The rooms have partial walls which means you hear everything from the guy snoring next door to the conversation two doors down.

Margaret C.
Australien
05 marts 2016
Good value for money
The hostel was close to Fuente Osmena which makes it easy to go shopping and catch public transport. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I had the whole room to myself which was nice but it meant i could not meet other traveler and exchange stories and ideas which is the reason I stay in hostels as a solo traveler. Cons: Breakfast was not worth paying for. The showers were cold The wifi signal was weak in in some rooms.

Hein C.
Sydafrika
04 marts 2016
Great value for money in the dorm room.
bathrooms, comfortable beds and very affordable
I moved from a terrible guest house in the city and luckily this turned around my experience. It was a very nice and clean place. No complaints. Staff friendly and helpful. Compared to the other place I stayed...sugbutel was great.