Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 164 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Ching fra Filippinerne
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
poor customer service
quiet, relaxing and clean
in essence, it is not really a resort. i find it even quite expensive since i dont feel like im getting my money's worth. The staff ? not hospitable .
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

YUTARO fra Japan
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great ocean view resort
Location, Facilities, Atmosphere
Totally relaxed with wonderful ocean view and cozy sea breeze. Comfortable to stay with friendly staffs, nice garden and silent place. Easy transportation, not so far from Mactan island to Olango island and the resort, just by boat and motorbike(tricycle).
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

yun fra Kina
Par
Sinamay værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
peaceful resort
peaceful surrounding, nice room & fireworm
from 6:00am - 18:00pm ,there's no electric power! far from the main road, so you have to eat in the hotel
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Cho fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse tæt på pool
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Nice resort, but the location is very inconvinient
nice and quite area
the resort is good in general. But it is difficult to access because it is on an island. And you need to take a ferry in order to access the island. Last ferry to the island is at 7pm. So please consider that if you decided to stay in this resort. Also, you need to take the tricycle from the public pier to the resort, and it is a 10-15 mins ride. So keep that in mind as well if you are planning to travel around the cebu city. Other than that, this resort is good.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Nagayama fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Nice location and staff
location,staff and meals
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Robert fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse tæt på pool
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.
Quiet, helpful staff, good food
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014

Camille fra Filippinerne
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Relaxing and fun
Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014

Marianne fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
okay lang
the bed at the beach...
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

crissand fra Filippinerne
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!
Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Bianca fra Australien
Par
Sinamay værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Quiet beach getaway
Isolation room view
Anmeldt 07 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: