arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 130 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

6,8 olivier M.
Frankrig
03 februar 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money

8,7 Hermann K.
Filippinerne
30 december 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.

8,7 Manuel M.
Portugal
24 november 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.

9 Stuart B.
Australien
12 november 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.

9 gavin R.
Australien
09 november 2015
no power
maricel

7,3 James H.
Storbritannien
04 november 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.
The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.

9 Hwiseong N.
Sydkorea
14 oktober 2015
good for everything
friendly staff clean room location
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic

10 Magdeline I.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2015
Too good!
Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!

6,7 Michael R.
USA
15 september 2015
Great Location but rooms need renovation
Staff, Location, Staff

6,3 Tony M.
Australien
10 september 2015
misleading photos
location was ok
The villa was quaint ,the beach was rocky at low tide and you could not swim ,the shower would scald you one minute and cold the next.There were very few restuarants in the locality and nothing to do around the area