Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 256 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Jamie fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great Value
Definitely a good place for little money. Don't expect a 5 star, but for sleeping and eating breakfast, it was great for the price.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
cute and small
isolated, cute and small
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nora fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Worth the price
Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shira fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice room and good wifi
Wifi, room, lobby
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ceferino fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Affordable
Value for money
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

michele fra USA
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
fair
in and out easy, quiete, solated
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

diony fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RETO fra Liechtenstein
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rick fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Anmeldt 06 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sanggyu fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 10 nætter i august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: