2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3287 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ELIOT fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

sigmund fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Rovinia fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

wing fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

Lorelie fra USA
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

joseph fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015

Brown fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Fine hotel
Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

Joycie fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
Very nice
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

TAEHYUN fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good location
good location
comfortable location
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: