2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3283 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kelly fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elma fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sung fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

linda fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ray fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: