arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Cebu, Filippinerne

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3170 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

daniel S.
USA
24 december 2014
overpriced
location. staff. looks
it was ok...food is WAY overpriced...small portions....alcohol is way overpriced.. 3 out of 4 machines i tried in the casino didnt work...players shuld hav reduced or free beverages..0 recreation on site...my room overlooked a roof ana view of an abandonded building. wont stay there again....

Robert C.
USA
24 december 2014
Convenient
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay before or after a long flight due to its location next to the airport. Its not noisy, and has everthing one could want including a spectacular and well maintained pool

Louis B.
USA
22 december 2014
Easy access from the airport
Location, casino and price
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.

Sharon T.
Storbritannien
19 december 2014
Good hotel opposite airport
Location for airport
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay

MARICAR C.
USA
18 december 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.
The size, the service, the location
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.

Joseph A.
Filippinerne
18 december 2014
Extremely Disappointed
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed

david R.
Canada
18 december 2014
Great Hotel
Location Staff Buffet
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel

Li Z.
Kina
16 december 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb
location to airport
Good .easy to go airport

Ma. J.
Filippinerne
15 december 2014
An overrated hotel
none
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.

ian B.
Australien
15 december 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here
Its safe nice and affordable
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!