2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3283 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3283 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Steffen fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marlet fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

marshall fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EVANGELINE fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

edward fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

April fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hoi fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport
Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gregory fra USA
Par
Deluxe-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
very nice rooms
close to airport, clean rooms, great staff
right next to airport
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice Hotel
Casino, Dancing, Good Service
Excellent Hotel
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ong fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
It was okay
Literally a walking distance to the airport
It was generally okay. Beautiful lobby. Housekeeping did not replenish some toiletries; request for hot water did not come at all; air-con was kind of warm the first night
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: