arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Cebu, Filippinerne

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3171 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

PAUL M.
USA
01 maj 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
LOCATION, STAFF, COST'S OF ROOMS.
ITS A GOOD HOTEL, THAT DOES MAYBE NEED SOME MORE UPGRADES MADE TO IT ? THE STAFF TRY HARD TO AND SO FRIENDLY TOO. THE POOL IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL RUN, PLUS THE FOOD'S ALSO TOP CLASS.

marshall N.
USA
30 april 2014
very nice hotel
location ,food, pool
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.

Richard L.
Australien
30 april 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average
The room service breakfast.
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.

Thomas S.
USA
27 april 2014
aggravating @ times
proximity to airport
hotel is clean & staff is friendly.hotel wants to charge u just to print ur airline board'g pass, also they want to charge u for a simple request of extra pillows.internet can be very slow & weak in ur rm weak ....rm service is terrible......ordered salmon for dnner one nite & it was delicious although we tried to order tuna on the menu also & it was not available.but trying to order 3 scrambled eggs & English muffin for breakfast one morning was an almost impossibility if u can believe that

NOEL B.
Filippinerne
25 april 2014
Short but very comfortable
Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.

Necorazon P.
Filippinerne
25 april 2014
Good for overnight stay
Near to the airpot, clean room and comfirtable
I had a comportable stay but the food is too expensive

LIBETH S.
Filippinerne
25 april 2014
Very great
Warm staffs, clean, efficient service
Waterfront is like my home in Cebu. Everytime I visit my family and my business, I don't have to waste my time browsing for hotels, Waterfront Mactan is my automatic choice. As always, I am satisfied with their service and accommodation.

JAMES B.
USA
23 april 2014
NIce hotel easy access to airport
clean and comfortable rooms...nice staff...close to airport
The room was nice and comfortable and right across from the airport. Pleasant staff too!

ANTHONY T.
New Zealand
23 april 2014
Convienent location for 2 night stay in Cebu
Close to airport, transportation, Casino
1) Twin room supplied whereas internet booking indicated a double bed. 2) Hotel never put the twin beds together for my wife and myself 3) Twin beds too small for a couple to sleep in. 4) Cappucino ordered could not drink it. Made from instant coffee and old cream thrown on top. Returned and second attempt satisfactory. 5) My wife paid a deposit when she checked in, but after signing for meal against room, waiter came running up to our room for cash payment saying we could not charge meal to room. This is completely no good at midnight when we are leaving at 0800hrs next morning. I have stayed at this hotel many times before and have never experienced a bad stay like this time.

Duncan B.
Storbritannien
21 april 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport
Next to airport, Good quality, casino
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.