Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3235 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3235 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

ma J. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
A
A
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

katie M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
So close to the airport, fantastic staff!
We arrived in the evening and left early the following morning but booked this hotel due to location and because of the casino. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant "Uno", there was a wide variety of food both buffet style and cooked to order and staff were extremely attentive offering different dishes and generally being chatty. Cyrill was particularly friendly and polite. The casino was a bit of a let down - it lacked atmosphere for a casino but they did have a band on who were ok and helpful staff. I would stay here again but would prefer to stay at the sister hotel in the city to see if their casino is more to expectation.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Vicente J. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great hotel and location
The room is cleAn and the toilet bath is huge. I love coming back here
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Mijin L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
It was so great!!!
actually I couldn't expect how big this hotel is. but it was huge. the room quality was great. the location of the hotel was good. and the staffs in the hotel was very nice and kind. if I go to Mactan in the future, I will stay here again!!!
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Robert N. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Top stuff
I do not normally stay 5 stars. To me, it is a waste but we had and early flight and this hotel is adjacent to the airport. I can't fault it. If 5 star is what you want then here it is.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Carolina G. fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good hotel near the airport
X
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Barry L. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 12 nætter i august 2016
excellent hotel first class in all departments
Staff excellent as was security,food mediocre and very expensive better to eat out when u can it's half the price , Poor service pool side for food and drinks having to wait up to 40 minutes for a food and drink to be delivered from hotels restaurants ,no child's menu available adult portions only this needs to be adressed to make this a child friendly hotel which it clearly isn't charging adult prices for food for kids..if your a couple or single traveller this hotel is for you,we looked at all the competitors hotels and water front was by far the the best excellent location no noise from aircraft , very pricey if you use hotels restaurants better value out side by 60% including drinks , stay away from mini bar it's mega pricey and a shock when u see the bill on check out.other than that will return in December being more prepared not to eat at the hotel ..pool excellent service poor pool side...
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Kyeongjoo P. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
the worst room and service
terrible.... could hear the noise from the next room and smell bad
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

Jose C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
I like the place
The food is good
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

GLENDA D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Trication
Very accessible from the airport. Staff were accommodating. They attend to you needs. Great view looking at the airport at the executive floor.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016