arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3195 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Glaiza B.
Filippinerne
12 november 2014
Excellent stay!
The whole hotel is clean. Great customer service!

Farid A.
USA
11 november 2014
Does not meet expectation any more
Location, Food
The rooms are getting old and they need to be renovated. Some are but most are not. the furniture and carpets are very old and musty. I had to change room twice before be satisfied with the smell of the room

Leo C.
Danmark
11 november 2014
Top place
Nice rooms - nice garden / poole - good layout
Please with every thing

Brad M.
USA
10 november 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable beds, Very clean and upscale.
Stayed one night, beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very nice and clean.

Alfred A.
Filippinerne
10 november 2014
Not as good as it used to before.
The place is an advantage when it comes to its location.

Ma T.
Filippinerne
10 november 2014
The bed was too small.
Location, price, facilities
The location was great and the staff courteous. The beds were too small though and the swimming pool as well.

jason G.
Filippinerne
10 november 2014
Always been and always be a good hotel to stay in.
location, value for money, great staff
Me and my wife had a wonderful time staying at Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino, great place, nice staff, good food, good location, clean, comfortable bed, nice city view from our room, secure parking space, what more can you ask for.

NIno B.
Filippinerne
09 november 2014
Danggit
Room,Cleanliness,Service
Stayed here for 3rd time, the only thing that i love about this hotel is the food, they got really nice food

NIno B.
Filippinerne
09 november 2014
Best
Cleanliness,Location,Food
Its my 3rd time here, and i really don't have big expectations for this hotel

PETER D.
Filippinerne
09 november 2014
Not bad and very cheap price
The gym was open 24hrs and had a boxing gym. Wifi was available throughout the hotel, and spa services were available until 3am
The stay was nice. The gym, spa, and casino was my favorite features of the hotel. Good was average and the level of service was average. Only a few areas met my expectations but while at times staff didn't go above and beyond my needs