Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Jhona S. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Julie F. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Zenaida A. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

bruno B. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Anders N. fra Danmark
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

IAN F. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Edieza L. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Kimberly Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Kurt M. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Edwin B. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016