arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3163 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

10 Kurt M.
USA
29 juni 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!

4,8 Edwin B.
Holland
29 juni 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!

10 Lorraine P.
Filippinerne
28 juni 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

10 TAIK Y.
Sydkorea
28 juni 2016
Clean
Good !

9,2 William L.
Filippinerne
26 juni 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.

8 Karl T.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.

7,6 Karl T.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.

8,4 Richard S.
Australien
20 juni 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back

8 Rencel R.
Filippinerne
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

8 Rencel R.
Filippinerne
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food