Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3272 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3272 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Jasper fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Satisfactory
Service is good. Overall stay is satisfactory. Definitely return.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

RICHARD fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Benedict fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Shannon fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Rhigel fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 8 nætter i september 2016
Exceptional service staff Mr. Roland Vasallo in banquet function .
Very friendly staff perfect location the waiter in our function is exceptional he is Mr. Rolan Vasallo in banquet, he facilitated our special needs with timely service with a smile . I will recommend this place to my associates with the experience I have over all and Mr. Vasallo's friendly accommodation made my stay in Waterfront Hotel , Lahug worthy of praise. Five star definitely !! Thank you !!!
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

changwon fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
CH ...
friendly staff , good location...
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Clark fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Ambassadør værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Clark fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

SEAN fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very old hotel
Need renovation....
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Arturo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Need to improve bathroom , its already old , specialy the basin , faucet and bathtub .., bathroom need renovation
Anmeldt 12 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: