Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3281 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3281 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

David fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Ambassadør værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location
Stayed two nights. Very comfortable and clean. All dining you could want. Good location for our tours
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kasper fra Danmark
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great
Love the hotel and facilities, great atmosphere, Only bad I always loose in casino and can't stay away when I'm there
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jawahar fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Expensive
I stayed 3 nights I had to pay for parking it was surprised to me Breakfast was expensive 800 pesso for ceriol and omlate it was buffet but how much one person can eat in the morning
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bernd fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Hotel passed its zenith
External appearance and lobby are great. However, the rest of the hotel is old-fashioned and worn-out. Also the casino is old-fashioned and worn-out. Only a few tables with baccara, black jack and roulette - mainly slot machines. There's better hotels in Cebu!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alfredo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Room service dont consider for a simple banana for my wife who is suffering from diarrhea
Breakfast buffet area. Ceilings are not covered food will easily get dusted.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Two Thumbs UP!
For me, this hotel is one of the most prestigious and amazing hotel in Cebu CIty. This is a mile better than Crown Regency. I would surely come back here and refer it to my friends! You'll never get disappointed as they staff are friendly and accommodating. Gym is 24 hours open.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasper fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Satisfactory
Service is good. Overall stay is satisfactory. Definitely return.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RICHARD fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benedict fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shannon fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: