Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 43 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 43 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Carla fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015

Humberto fra Filippinerne
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Grace fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Philip fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

Justine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

melissa fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

David fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Tadahiro fra Japan
Par
VIP-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
good beach front affordable resort
kind staff, good location
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013

John fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
A bit of a shambles
Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: