Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 291 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 291 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Jeremy fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premier
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

marife fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

DONALD fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Jose fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Nice
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

gerald fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Janalle fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

jojo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

javier fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Emilie fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Marie fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: