Godt 7,2
baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 36 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Miraflor fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alain fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Anmeldt 06 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yovita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Somnath fra
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Anmeldt 28 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bobby fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 12 nætter i november 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 17 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janice fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 01 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Veronica fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Anmeldt 22 august 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anelyn fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Anmeldt 09 august 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ERWIN fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

geraldine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: