Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 228 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Jason fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Anmeldt 09 april 2016

Aileene fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

jocelyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

David fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Kristian fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

DANNO fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Colin fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

James fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Anmeldt 11 august 2015

Elmer fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Jannie fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: