Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 38 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,8
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Sheryll fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
good hotel!
great location, good service
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 06 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicholas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room
Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Hotel with no lift.
Friendly Staff
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great location, will stay there again
Position
Great service, reasonably priced, enjoyed my stay there
Anmeldt 01 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carlo fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
What a bad hotel
location
i am not sure how to describe their service. when i arrived even though its already pass 2pm i waited for 30 minutes in the lobby. when i enetered my room the bedding were not yet fixed as the new set of sheets didnt arrive yet. when i turned the ac on, it was tooo noisy. thinking i needs to warm up first and sound will fade later but after 3 hours its still the same. called the receptionist and was told someone will check it. After watching 2 shows, still no one arrived. hence, another call to receptionist. After 15 minutes someone knocked and simply said they'll check for another room will ac with less noise. I waited again. After an hour, no one returned neither gave me advise. I once again called the receptionist and was told they are still check. How many rooms do they have? how many are occupied? I waited for another hour. Then since no one came back i went down. BTW this hotel doesnt have elevator despite it has 4 floors. i spoke to the receptionist and was told that all their ac are noisy. All i need is an update from them. How hard is it? to cut the long story short, i checked out! one knows what is acceptable noise and really noisy to the extent that you will not be able to sleep.
Anmeldt 31 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LALAINE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Nice hotel and great location
great location, secured, clean
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I presumed there's 24-hour security so I feel safe during my stay. Our room is just enough to accommodate 2 beds and an extra bed. I just notice that the interior of the room is not well designed making it difficult for us to move around. It was, however, not a major concern for us because we only came back to the hotel at night. What mattered most to me was that I had a good night's sleep because the bed is very comfortable to sleep in. The thing that I like most is it's location. It's just a walking distance to Aldevinco, to San Pedro Cathedral, to Rizal Park and just a short distance to People's Park.
Anmeldt 22 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Judee fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Great Hotel and Location for the money!
Cozy, very convenient, in the middle of the city!
Best priced hotel in the middle of Davao city, clean, well-managed, hot shower works well! great facilities! free wifi on the lobby, awesome place for the price!
Anmeldt 25 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Judee fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Best Value Hotel in the middle of the city
Best value, best location!
perfect location, in the middle of the city, great facilities, great price!
Anmeldt 25 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janice fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Great location but service is mediocre
Clean rooms, great location
The hotel got clean and neat rooms but hotel staff services is mediocre to poor. The hotel staff is not too attentive to my needs. Some staff not so knowledgeable with hotel processes, could be a new employee. Even that, they should train and prepare their staff properly.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allen fra Kina
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
good budget hotel
very near to city hall of davao
it is great. but, hallways and stairways are not clean. housekeeping are very few. room dont have table or chair. very basic. but, comfortable anyway.
Anmeldt 01 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: