arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 386 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 386 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Tephanie T.
Filippinerne
22 april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

Robert D.
New Zealand
21 februar 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

Jeremy S.
Storbritannien
13 februar 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.

Douglas C.
USA
22 december 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.

cherene B.
Filippinerne
11 december 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great

abaigeal Q.
Filippinerne
25 november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay

Peter E.
Australien
16 november 2015
function room disaster
close to peoples park good breakfast
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.

SOPHIAN J.
Singapore
30 august 2015
Nice hotel
It's convenient to go to the shopping district, the room rates were affordable and lastly staff were very hospitable.
Everything was great except for the air condition inside the room. It was absolutely to hot even when the air con was on full blast. Breakfast should have more freshly baked waffles instead of hard and soggy waffles.

Hazel R.
Filippinerne
29 august 2015
disappointing
spacious
It was disappointing

JOSE B.
Filippinerne
28 august 2015
Customer care and assistance at its best
Reasonable rate; good location; good service
Great