Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 391 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 391 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Maria L. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

javid G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Mark D. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

maria R. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Tephanie T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016

Robert D. fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

Jeremy S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Douglas C. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

cherene B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

abaigeal Q. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay
Anmeldt 25 november 2015