Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 102 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 102 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Blesilda fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hytte
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darrin fra USA
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Divina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tonny fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice placering.
God stay
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paula fra USA
Rejsende alene
Hytte til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teri fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hytte til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teo fra Filippinerne
Par
Hytte til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

GRACE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hytte (2 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josephine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: