arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 96 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 96 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Divina A.
Filippinerne
27 marts 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!

Tonny O.
Sverige
27 marts 2016
Nice placering.
God stay

Paula R.
USA
23 marts 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.

Teri C.
Filippinerne
10 marts 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach

Teo E.
Filippinerne
07 marts 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)

GRACE F.
Filippinerne
01 marts 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!

Josephine V.
Filippinerne
29 februar 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool

Sarah C.
Filippinerne
21 februar 2016
The best next to Pearl Farm
Serenity , interior design, fine sand
It was serene indeed! No need for water activities as the place itself will suffice. The design of the hotel is spacious, obviously designed for luxury. If you're sick and tired of usual hotel design, this would be your new style. Infinity pool is great place to take pics. Food was quite expensive with little servings, but it's ok. They have a sand bar during low tide. (It's fun to have low tide beach) we have seen corals from shallow water, no need to do scuba diving to see them. Just bring your snorkel gear. Enjoy the place, take a lot of pics with the nature!

joanne D.
Filippinerne
14 februar 2016
Good service
Please improve linen sheets and provide clean drinking water without a fee

Maria O.
Filippinerne
20 januar 2016
luxurious!
privacy, ease, comfort
simply relaxing!