Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 519 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 519 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Sahil fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

cary fra USA
Familie med små børn
Executive familie-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Mylin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive-værelse med to enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

gerhard fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

lee fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Executive Queen Room with Pool View
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Ed fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Executive-værelse med to enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive-værelse med to enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive familie-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltværelse tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

lee fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe dobbeltværelse tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: