arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 86 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Philip H.
Storbritannien
13 oktober 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .

Kevin S.
Filippinerne
26 juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE

Mario S.
Filippinerne
30 april 2015
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.

Sarah C.
Australien
16 marts 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds

Janelle Y.
Filippinerne
06 marts 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.

Rhian R.
USA
05 februar 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!
Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!

MARIA Y.
Filippinerne
23 januar 2015
7
room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.

Ian N.
Storbritannien
11 december 2014
Disappointing
Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.

Amelia R.
Filippinerne
01 juli 2014
Nature at it's best.
Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.

Marianne R.
Filippinerne
13 juni 2014
Unique and fun experience!
Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.